TEW is a weekly Podcast show to hear Club Dj Mixes from around the world! TEW covers every genre of dance music by bringing bedroom to international DJ mixes from around the world for you to enjoy! Be sure to visit http://myspace.com/djscy1 TEW Host DJ Scy will blog about Electronic Dance Music news from around the world!



We are happy to announce that The TEW Radio Factor have teamed up with Secure Delete Pro. With all the recent press about identity theft, governments losing personal data and so on, more and more people are becoming understandably worried about the privacy of their own computers. And not just from the prospect of identity fraud, but from snooping partners, employers, and even law enforcement agencies! After all, nearly everyone has some data that they would rather not share with others - passwords, personal information, classified documents from work, financial records, browsing history, the list is endless. You might think once you're done with this data, you just delete it and it's gone from your computer forever, right? Wrong, Are You Protected We are proud to have Secure Delete Pro as a sponsor and hope that our listener's and reader's will take advantage of Secure Delete Pro! Make sure you are safe!

Friday, February 8, 2008

The Orb release The Dream

Alex Paterson reunites with Youth for the new Orb album The Dream due out this month.

In the mid-00s, Paterson teamed up with Berlin producer Thomas Fehlmann for live dates, singles and the album Okie Dokie, It's the Orb on Kompakt, but the latest Orb record returns to the roots of the band with Paterson collaborating with ex-Killing Joke bassist Youth, who worked on records such as 'Little Fluffy Clouds' and U. F. Orb, as well as Tim Bran from Dreadzone.

Described as a follow-up to U.F. Orb by Paterson, The Dream was recorded at Youth’s new studio at the end of his garden. Check out the video for the first single ‘Vu Deja’.


01 The Dream [The Future Academy Of Noise, Rhythm And Gardening Mix]
02 Vuja De
03 Something Special
04 A Beautiful day
05 DDD [Dirty Disco Dub]
06 The Truth Is…
07 Phantom Of Ukraine
08 Mother Nature
09 Lost & Found
10 The Forest Of Lyonesse
11 Katskills
12 High Noon
13 Sleeping Tiger & The Gods Unknown
14 Codes
15 Orbisonia

’The Dream’ by The Orb will be released on Liquid Sound on February 25th, 2008.
link Official website: The Orb