TEW is a weekly Podcast show to hear Club Dj Mixes from around the world! TEW covers every genre of dance music by bringing bedroom to international DJ mixes from around the world for you to enjoy! Be sure to visit http://myspace.com/djscy1 TEW Host DJ Scy will blog about Electronic Dance Music news from around the world!



We are happy to announce that The TEW Radio Factor have teamed up with Secure Delete Pro. With all the recent press about identity theft, governments losing personal data and so on, more and more people are becoming understandably worried about the privacy of their own computers. And not just from the prospect of identity fraud, but from snooping partners, employers, and even law enforcement agencies! After all, nearly everyone has some data that they would rather not share with others - passwords, personal information, classified documents from work, financial records, browsing history, the list is endless. You might think once you're done with this data, you just delete it and it's gone from your computer forever, right? Wrong, Are You Protected We are proud to have Secure Delete Pro as a sponsor and hope that our listener's and reader's will take advantage of Secure Delete Pro! Make sure you are safe!

Thursday, November 13, 2008

Compost get fresh

Compost are due to release a new label compilation, Freshly Composted Vol. 3, in January of next year.

The Munich based label is celebrating the fact that they have now had 300 catalogue numbers with a new label compilation, due for release early next year. Freshly Composted Vol. 3 rounds up some of the highlights of the last two years, most of which haven't seen the light of day on CD until now. These include I:Cube's sunkissed remix of Karma, Ripperton's mix of Beanfield and Charles Webster's contribution to Robert Owens' solo album. Fans who own these already need not despair, as Compost have included three previously unreleased tracks from Alif Tree, Part Time Heroes and Shahrokh Sound Of K (again featuring Robert Owens on vocal duties).

01. Marbert Rocel - The Pack (Part Time Heroes Flat Pack Mix)
02. Alif Tree - Mai
03. Sistars – Inspirations (Innocent Sorcerers Remix)
04. Sepalot feat. Ladi6 - Go Get It
05. Eddy Meets Yannah - Solid Ground (Crazy P Remix)
06. Karma - Beach Towel (I:Cube Cosmix Marathon Remix)
07. Beanfield feat. Bajka – Tides (Ripperton Mix)
08. Ben Mono - Jesus Was A B-Boy (TJ Kong & Nuno Dos Santos Remix)
09. Robert Owens & Charles Webster - Never Give Up
10. Wojtek Urbanski - Violet Violin
11. Muallem feat. Shawn Lee – Cheerleader (Phreek Plus One Cosmic Vox Mix)
12. Alex Attias presents Mustang feat. Colonel Red - Everchanging Time (Beanfield Remix)
13. Shahrokh Sound Of K. feat. Robert Owens - Perfect Stranger

Compost will release Freshly Composted Vol. 3 in January 2009.