TEW is a weekly Podcast show to hear Club Dj Mixes from around the world! TEW covers every genre of dance music by bringing bedroom to international DJ mixes from around the world for you to enjoy! Be sure to visit http://myspace.com/djscy1 TEW Host DJ Scy will blog about Electronic Dance Music news from around the world!



We are happy to announce that The TEW Radio Factor have teamed up with Secure Delete Pro. With all the recent press about identity theft, governments losing personal data and so on, more and more people are becoming understandably worried about the privacy of their own computers. And not just from the prospect of identity fraud, but from snooping partners, employers, and even law enforcement agencies! After all, nearly everyone has some data that they would rather not share with others - passwords, personal information, classified documents from work, financial records, browsing history, the list is endless. You might think once you're done with this data, you just delete it and it's gone from your computer forever, right? Wrong, Are You Protected We are proud to have Secure Delete Pro as a sponsor and hope that our listener's and reader's will take advantage of Secure Delete Pro! Make sure you are safe!

Tuesday, May 27, 2008

New Order: Live in Glasgow

New Order are set to release a career-spanning DVD Live in Glasgow this summer.

The band, now on permanent hiatus, sum up their 30 year career with a two-DVD set. The first volume is a live show recorded at the Carling Academy in October 2006 and features plenty of New Order hits, a few Joy Division tunes, as well as interviews with band members.

The second disc is unreleased live footage selected by drummer Stephen Morris, and heavily focuses on performances from the eighties. The set comes in 5.1 surround sound.


Disc 1

01 Crystal
02 Turn
03 True Faith
04 Regret
05 Ceremony
06 Who's Joe
07 These Days
08 Krafty
09 Waiting for the Sirens' Call
10 Your Silent Face
11 Guilt Is a Useless Emotion
12 Bizarre Love Triangle
13 Temptation
14 Perfect Kiss
15 Blue Monday
16 Transmission
17 Shadowplay
18 Love Will Tear Us Apart

Disc 2

01 Ceremony [Celebration, 1981]
02 I.C.B. [Celebration, 1981]
03 Chosen Time [Celebration, 1981]
04 Senses [Glastonbury, 1981]
05 Procession [Glastonbury, 1981]
06 The Him [Glastonbury, 1981]
07 Ultraviolence [Rome, 1982]
08 Hurt [Rome, 1982]
09 Leave Me Alone [Cork, 1983]
10 Everything's Gone Green [Cork, 1983]
11 Sunrise [Rotterdam, 1985]
12 As It Is When It Was [Rotterdam, 1985]
13 The Village [Rotterdam, 1985]
14 This Time of Night [Rotterdam, 1985]
15 We All Stand [Toronto, 1985]
16 Age of Consent [Toronto, 1985]
17 Temptation [Toronto, 1985]
18 Dream Attack [Shoreline, Bay Area, 1989]
19 1963 [Shoreline, Bay Area, 1989]
20 Run Wild [Hyde Park, London, 2006]
21 She's Lost Control [Hyde Park, London, 2006]

New Order’s ‘Live in Glasgow’ will be released on Warner/Rhino on June 2nd in the UK and June 24th in the US.
link DJ Page: New Order