TEW is a weekly Podcast show to hear Club Dj Mixes from around the world! TEW covers every genre of dance music by bringing bedroom to international DJ mixes from around the world for you to enjoy! Be sure to visit http://myspace.com/djscy1 TEW Host DJ Scy will blog about Electronic Dance Music news from around the world!



We are happy to announce that The TEW Radio Factor have teamed up with Secure Delete Pro. With all the recent press about identity theft, governments losing personal data and so on, more and more people are becoming understandably worried about the privacy of their own computers. And not just from the prospect of identity fraud, but from snooping partners, employers, and even law enforcement agencies! After all, nearly everyone has some data that they would rather not share with others - passwords, personal information, classified documents from work, financial records, browsing history, the list is endless. You might think once you're done with this data, you just delete it and it's gone from your computer forever, right? Wrong, Are You Protected We are proud to have Secure Delete Pro as a sponsor and hope that our listener's and reader's will take advantage of Secure Delete Pro! Make sure you are safe!

Wednesday, February 13, 2008

Drumpoems Verse 1

Swiss deep house label Drumpoet Community compiles highlights from their catalogue with unreleased material on a new compilation Drumpoems Verse 1 due out in March.

Affiliated with cosy Zürich club Zukunft, Drumpoet has ties with long-running Munich label Compost Records, which should clue you into their sound: faithful deep house with an emphasis on the laid back rather than the peaktime. Upcoming names on the label include Quarion, Sascha Dive, Kawabata and Soultourist, all of which are represented on the compilation. Check Drumpoet's MySpace for sample tracks.


01 Foster - Quiet Before The Storm (Quarion Remix)
02 Manuel Tur & Dplay – Rest Your Senses
03 Soultourist - Turn Loose (Dixon Edit)
04 Kawabata - Movin’ On
05 Sascha Dive - DEep (Samuel Davis Deep4Life Mix)
06 Quarion - Karasu
07 Thabo - Take Root
08 The Lost Men - The Return
09 Soultourist - Coming Soon
10 Kawabata - Kadena
11 The Lost Men - Heard Unhurt
12 Foster - Quiet After The Storm

‘Drumpoems Verse 1’ will be released on Drumpoet Community on March 28th, 2008.
link Official Website: Drumpoet Community