TEW is a weekly Podcast show to hear Club Dj Mixes from around the world! TEW covers every genre of dance music by bringing bedroom to international DJ mixes from around the world for you to enjoy! Be sure to visit http://myspace.com/djscy1 TEW Host DJ Scy will blog about Electronic Dance Music news from around the world!



We are happy to announce that The TEW Radio Factor have teamed up with Secure Delete Pro. With all the recent press about identity theft, governments losing personal data and so on, more and more people are becoming understandably worried about the privacy of their own computers. And not just from the prospect of identity fraud, but from snooping partners, employers, and even law enforcement agencies! After all, nearly everyone has some data that they would rather not share with others - passwords, personal information, classified documents from work, financial records, browsing history, the list is endless. You might think once you're done with this data, you just delete it and it's gone from your computer forever, right? Wrong, Are You Protected We are proud to have Secure Delete Pro as a sponsor and hope that our listener's and reader's will take advantage of Secure Delete Pro! Make sure you are safe!

Tuesday, February 19, 2008

Boys Noize mixes Suck My Deck

Berlin noisenik Boys Noize drops his debut mix CD for Bugged Out!'s Suck My Deck series next month.

Ridha's fast-paced, crowdpleasing take on electro has earned him invites to Montreal's uber-hip I Love Neon rave-ups, the I Love Techno and Coachella festivals as well as London institution Bugged Out! As a producer, his brash singles and noizy rethinks have ended up on platters for Kitsune, Turbo, Ed Banger, and InFine not to mention his own Boysnoize Records, home to last year's full-lengther Oi Oi Oi.

Suck My Deck promises more Ridha warfare with the electro upstart squeezing in thirty-four cuts at breakneck speed from Justice, Alter Ego, Modeselektor, DIM, DJ Koze and Apparat and BNR employees Housemeister and Shadow Dancer.


01 Justice - DANCE (Boys Noize's Teaching How To Dance Accapella)
02 Surkin - Next Of Kin
03 Jackson & His Computer Band - Apeggio
04 Sebastian - Dolomi
05 Modeselektor - Suckerpin
06 Apparat - Cheap Thrills
07 Alter Ego - Beat The Bush
08 Das Glow - Sunburnt
09 DJ Blaqstar – Shake It To the Ground (Claude von Stroke Remix)
10 Shadow Dancer - Poke
11 Shadow Dancer - Cowbois
12 Siriusmo - Mein Neues Fahrrad (Boys Noize Rework)
13 Boys Noize - Lava Lava
14 High Powered Boys – Hoes Get Down
15 Feadz – New Humanoid
16 DIM - Is You (Brodinski Remix)
17 Dj Koze - Don’t Feed The Cat
18 Lil Louis/Marshall Jefferson - Video Crash
19 Laurie Anderson - Oh Superman
20 MMM - Donna
21 Smith n Hack - b2
22 Thomas Bangalter - Spinal Beats / Smith n Hack - b2
23 Boys Noize - DeDeDepella / Thomas Bangalter - Spinal Beats
24 Das Glow - Weiss Gaz
25 Reel 2 Reel - I Like To Move It (Instrumental)
26 Auto Repeat You Can’t Stop (Paul Johnson Remix)
27 housemeister - Inodertodance/ Surkin- Ghetto Obsession (Accapella)
28 Puzique - Thomas
29 Justice - Phantom (Boys Noize's Unreleased Turbine)
30 Boys Noize - Arcade Robot
31 Outlander - The HVamp
32 Ost & Kjex - Hasta Luego Manchego (Martin Horntveth Mix) (Sisi Edit)
33 The Faint - The Passives
34 Romanthony - Wanderer

Boys Noize also spins with D.I.M. at the launch party for the compilation this weekend in London.

Feb 23 Bugged Out!, Hearn Street Car Park, London