TEW is a weekly Podcast show to hear Club Dj Mixes from around the world! TEW covers every genre of dance music by bringing bedroom to international DJ mixes from around the world for you to enjoy! Be sure to visit http://myspace.com/djscy1 TEW Host DJ Scy will blog about Electronic Dance Music news from around the world!



We are happy to announce that The TEW Radio Factor have teamed up with Secure Delete Pro. With all the recent press about identity theft, governments losing personal data and so on, more and more people are becoming understandably worried about the privacy of their own computers. And not just from the prospect of identity fraud, but from snooping partners, employers, and even law enforcement agencies! After all, nearly everyone has some data that they would rather not share with others - passwords, personal information, classified documents from work, financial records, browsing history, the list is endless. You might think once you're done with this data, you just delete it and it's gone from your computer forever, right? Wrong, Are You Protected We are proud to have Secure Delete Pro as a sponsor and hope that our listener's and reader's will take advantage of Secure Delete Pro! Make sure you are safe!

Monday, January 14, 2008

Booka Shade live on DVD

Booka Shade cap off their 150-show world tour with a live concert DVD. Movements – The Tour Edition is out early next month.

The CD/DVD package includes a CD version of Booka Shade’s 2006 album ’Movements’ alongside a DVD titled We Came To Dance, the centrepiece of which is a live concert filmed at Belgium’s Pukkelpop Festival on August 18th, 2007. The show features the usual Booka hits ‘Body Language’, ‘Mandarine Girl’ and ‘In White Rooms’ as well as two previously unreleased tracks, ‘We Came To Dance’ and ‘Monkey On My Deck’.

The package also includes a twenty-minute tour documentary and a wealth of bonus audio material, including all twelve B-sides from Movements’ singles as well as Booka remixes by Hot Chip, Shinedoe and Elektrochemie.


CD - Movements

01. Night Falls
02. Body Language (Interpretation)
03. Paper Moon
04. The Birds And The Beats (At The Window)
05. Darko
06. Pong Pang
07. Mandarine Girl (Album Version)
08. Take A Ride
09. Wasting Time
10. In White Rooms
11. Hallelujah USA
12. Lost High

DVD - We Came to Dance: Live at Pukkelpop

01. We Came to Dance
02. Night Falls
03. Trespass 06
04. Oh Superman
05. Karma Car
06. Unhealthy Pleasures
07. Monkey on My Deck
08. In White Rooms
09. Darko
10. Mandarine Girl
11. Blue Rooms
12. Body Language

DVD Additional Audio

01. Trespass 06
02. The Spectralist
03. Blue Rooms
04. In White Rooms (Elektrochemie Remix)
05. In White Rooms (Mexico mix)
06. In White Rooms (Shinedoe Fusion Remix)
07. Darko (Booka’s Air Tube Mix)
08. Darko (Booka’s Funk Da Funk Mix)
09. Darko (The Sleepy Karaoke Mix by Hot Chip)
10. Darko (The Dream of Karaoke Mix by Hot Chip)

‘Movements – The Tour Edition’ will be released on Get Physical on February 8th, 2007.
link Label: Get Physical Music